• Add to Facebook
  • Add to Twitter
  • Add to Orkut
  • Add to Digg
  • Add RSS Feed
Commonwealth Chess Association
Latest News-






Member Nations -CCA

Antigua and Barbuda Antigua and Barbuda

Mozambique Mozambique

Australia Australia

Namibia Namibia

The Bahamas Bahamas

Nauru Nauru[B]

Bangladesh Bangladesh[B]

New Zealand New Zealand

Barbados Barbados

Nigeria Nigeria

Belize Belize

Pakistan Pakistan

Bermuda Bermuda

Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea

Botswana Botswana

Rwanda Rwanda[B]

Brunei Brunei

Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Kitts and Nevis[B]

Cameroon Cameroon

Saint Lucia Saint Lucia

Canada Canada

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Cyprus Cyprus

Samoa Samoa

Dominica Dominica

Seychelles Seychelles

The Gambia Gambia

Sierra Leone Sierra Leone

Ghana Ghana

Singapore Singapore

Grenada Grenada

Solomon Islands Solomon Islands

Guyana Guyana

South Africa South Africa

India India

Sri Lanka Sri Lanka

Jamaica Jamaica

Swaziland Swaziland

Kenya Kenya

Tanzania Tanzania

Kiribati Kiribati

Tonga Tonga

Lesotho Lesotho

Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago

Malawi Malawi

Tuvalu Tuvalu[B]

Malaysia Malaysia

Uganda Uganda

Maldives Maldives

United Kingdom United Kingdom

Malta Malta

Vanuatu Vanuatu[B]

Mauritius Mauritius

Zambia Zambia



Nigeria India Papua New Guinea Rwanda Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Vincent and The Grenadines Samoa Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Solomon Islands South Africa Sri Lanka Swaziland Tanzania Tonga Trinidada and Tobago Tuvalu Uganda United Kingdom Vanuatu Zambia Antiqua and Barbua Australia Bahamas Bangladesh Belize Berbados Botswana Brunei Cameroon Canada Cyprus
Dominica Gambia Ghana Grenada Guyana Pakistan Jamaica Kenya Kiribati Lesotho Malawi Malaysia Maldives Malta Mauritius Mozambique Namibia Nauru New Zeeland

© 2013 Commonwealth Chess Association.
All Rights Reserved.Powered by Guru iNfoways